Your Verizon cell phone (or home internet) bill is pretty much unavoidable, but that doesn’t mean it has to be hard to pay. If you want to contact Verizon by phone, call #PMT from your Verizon mobile phone or +1-800-922-0204 from any phone. Once you’ve downloaded the app, you can pay your bill by following these steps: That’s it: bill paid. Woohoo! That should work. But I’ll add one small, anecdotal sidenote here. I was, for a time, in charge of paying my nephew’s Verizon phone bill (long story, don’t ask). I didn’t have access to his phone or My Verizon account, so I tried to use the non-member bill pay page (as described above). It was a nightmare every time, and so I just ended up using the pay-by-phone option (which was also not ideal). The moral of this story is: signing up for a My Verizon account might be worth it in the long run. Here are the steps for paying your Verizon bill by phone: Bill. Payed. Radical! (Are my taglines getting better or worse?) You can pay your Verizon bill by snail mail by following these steps: It might take a while for your payment to arrive, but it’s between the Postal Service and Verizon now. Just kidding. We’re kidding. Going into the store is a great way to pay your bill. Just tell the customer service worker at the retail store that you’d like to pay your bill, and they’ll help you out. Or, if you’re trying to get in and out quickly, you can use a Bill Pay Kiosk. While you’re there, you can ask about upgrading to an unlimited data plan.

How to Pay Your Verizon Bill  A Step by Step Guide - 32How to Pay Your Verizon Bill  A Step by Step Guide - 62How to Pay Your Verizon Bill  A Step by Step Guide - 98How to Pay Your Verizon Bill  A Step by Step Guide - 43